president harrison :

Search Words
You can search or browse for words
News & Articles

  • Unopposed Tuscaloosa City Council candidates declared winners
    TUSCALOOSA | Five unopposed qualifiers for Tuscaloosa City Council's 2013 municipal election were certified as the winners of their respective races Tuesday night. The unanimous vote by the City Council declared Mayor Walt Maddox, Council President Harrison Taylor, incumbent council members Cynthia Almond and Kip Tyner and council newcomer Matt Calderone as winners of four-year terms. Calderone ...
    July 24, 2013 - The Tuscaloosa News

Bee Dictionary: Search, browse, look at common errors, idioms and more.